RESTAURANT WITH IT`S OWN BREWERY AND BAR

Since 2007, the Steinfels brewery has been brewing in the traditional way. The brewery is located in a glass cube that has been harmoniously integrated into the restaurant. Therefor our guests are live whilst our four standard varieties of Lager, Weizen, Pils and IPA, as well as special seasonal beers mature with much love and care. We pay special attention to the malting barley, because it is malted by one of the most famous and renowned malting companies in the world, Weyermann Malz.

Since it’s extensive renovation in 2019, the restaurant delights with a cozy New York-style ambience, thanks to the incorporated materials such as copper, wood and brick. At the Steinfels Brewery, cooking is carried out with extra love, as all marinades, sauces and burgers are homemade. Even the burger buns are baked on a daily basis by the Hausbeck around the corner with our malt leftovers from the brewery.

So get inspired by our smoker specialties, or enjoy our Steinfels classics like the Steinfels Hamburger or the juicy Stonerock Chicken Wings.

HOT WING CONTEST 5th of March

Hot, hotter, chili hot wings: We all love chicken wings, especially the super hot variety.

Our Chicken Wing King Klaus Schlachter challenges you to compete against him and grab the title of “Hot Wing King”.

What can you win? You will get wings and beer à discrétion for 3 months. In addition, the new King will be immortalized on the “Wall of Hot Wing King”.

Every 3rd month you will be challenged by new participants and of course have the chance to defend your title!

STUDENTS WELCOME

Are you in need of a break? Students benefit from a 20% discount on the entire food and beverage offer!

BREWERY TOURS

Are you interested in learning more about our beer and its origins?

Then sign up for one of our exciting brewery tours. Learn everything you need to know about our Züri West beer. Afterwards, you will taste different beer styles and, if you wish, combine them with a menu of your choice.

LUNCH MENU

Dear guests

The health of you and our employees is our most important claim. We therefore strictly adhere to the instructions and measures of the BAG (Swiss Federal Office of Public Health) and keep our employees and guests informed about its instructions on an ongoing basis.

You can find more information about the protection concept here.

Weitere Webseiten der Kramer Gastronomie:

RESTAURANT MIT EIGENER BRAUEREI UND BAR

Seit 2007 wird in der Brauerei Steinfels auf traditionelle Weise gebraut. Die Brauerei befindet sich in einem Glaskubus der harmonisch ins Restaurant integriert wurde. Der Gast ist somit live dabei, wenn unsere vier Standardsorten Lager, Weizen, Pils und IPA, sowie spezielle Saisonbiere mit viel Liebe und Sorgfalt reifen. Besonderes Augenmerk legen wir auf die Braugerste, denn sie wird von einer der bekanntesten und renommiertesten Mälzereien der Welt, die Weyermann Malz, vermälzt.

Modern renoviert begeistert das Restaurant seit 2019, dank der verarbeiteten Materialien wie Kupfer, Holz und Backstein, mit einem gemütlichen Ambiente im New-York-Style. In der Brauerei Steinfels wird mit besonders viel Liebe gekocht, denn alle Marinaden, Saucen und Burger sind selbstgemacht. Sogar die Burger Bun‘s werden täglich vom Hausbeck um‘s Eck mit unseren Malzresten aus der Brauerei gebacken.

Lasst Euch inspirieren von unseren Smokerspezialitäten, oder geniesst unsere Steinfels – Klassiker wie den Steinfels Hamburger oder die saftigen Stonerock Chicken Wings.

HOT WING CONTEST 5. MÄRZ 2022

Scharf, schärfer, Chili Hot Wings: Wir alle lieben Chicken Wings, besonders gerne die superscharfe Variante.

Unser Chicken Wing King Klaus Schlachter fordert euch heraus gegen ihn anzutreten und den Titel „Hot Wing King“ zu ergattern.

Was kannst du gewinnen? Es gibt für dich 3 Monate lang Wings und Bier à discrétion. Zudem wird der neue King an der „Wall of Hot Wing King“ verewigt.

Jeden 3. Monat wirst du wieder von neuen Teilnehmern herausgefordert und hast natürlich die Chance deinen Titel zu verteidigen!

STUDENTS WELCOME

Hast du eine Pause nötig? Studenten und Studentinnen profitieren von einer Ermässigung von 20% auf das gesamte Food- und Getränkeangebot.

BRAUEREIFÜHRUNGEN

Sind Sie daran interessiert mehr über unser Bier und dessen Herkunft zu erfahren?

Dann melden Sie sich noch heute für eine unserer spannenden Brauereiführungen an. Lernen Sie alles Wissenswerte über unser Züri West Bier. Anschliessend werden verschiedene Bierstile verkostet und auf Wunsch mit einem Menü nach Wahl kombiniert.

MITTAGSMENÜ

Liebe Gäste

Die Gesundheit von Ihnen und unseren Mitarbeitenden ist unser wichtigster Anspruch. Wir halten uns deswegen strikt an die Hinweise und Massnahmen des Bundesamts für Gesundheit BAG und informieren unsere Mitarbeitenden und Gäste laufend über dessen Anweisungen.

Weitere Informationen zum Schutzkonzept finden Sie hier.

Weitere Webseiten der Kramer Gastronomie: